TERM DATES

Date

Event

Fri 26th May 2017

Break up for half-term

Mon 5th June 2017

Return to School

Thurs 20th July 2017

Break up for summer

Tue 5th September 2017

Return to School

Fri 20th October 2017

Break up for half-term

Mon 30th October 2017

Return to School

LEISURE CENTRE

Fri 15th December 2017

Break up for Christmas

PTA

Wed 3rd January 2018

Return to School

SEN Offer

Fri 9th February 2018

Break up for half-term

Mon 19th February 2018

Return to School

Thurs 29th March 2018

Break up for Easter

Mon 16th April 2018

Return to School

Mon 7th May 2018

Bank holiday

Fri 25th May 2018

Break up for half-term

Mon 4th June 2018

Return to School

Fri 20th July 2018

Break up for summer

(A) Lower Site

Green Lane Lower Site

Dagenham

Essex

RM8 1AL

Tel: 02082704222

Fax: 020 8270 4220

(B) Upper Site

Gosfield Road Upper Site

Dagenham

Essex

RM8 1JU

Tel: 020 8270 4200

Fax: 020 8270 4210