PE

020 8270 4222

Lower site

020 8270 4200

Upper site

TERM DATES

Date

Event

Thurs 29th March 2018

Break up for Easter

Mon 16th April 2018

Return to School

Mon 7th May 2018

Bank Holiday

Fri 25th May 2018

Break up for half-term

 Mon 4th June 2018

Return to School

 Fri 20th July 2018

Break up for summer

Tue 4th September 2018

Return to School

Fri 19th October 2018

Break up for half-term

Mon 29th October 2018

Return to School

Wed 19th December 2018

Break up for Christmas

Mon 7th January 2019

Return to School

Fri 15th February 2019

Break up for half-term

Mon 25th February 2019

Return to School

Fri 5th April 2019

Break up for Easter

Mon 25th February 2019

Return to School

Mon 6th May 2019

Break up for Easter

(A) Lower Site

Green Lane Lower Site

Dagenham

Essex

RM8 1AL

Tel: 020 8270 4222

 

office@robertclack.co.uk

(B) Upper Site

Gosfield Road Upper Site

Dagenham

Essex

RM8 1JU

Tel: 020 8270 4200