Friday 18th October 2019

School Term Dates

Break up for half-term

Monday 28th October 2019

Return to School

Friday 22nd November 2019

Inset day

PE

020 8270 4222

Lower site

020 8270 4200

Upper site

Monday 25th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Inset day

Break up Christmas

Return to School

Break up for half-term

Return to School

Friday 3rd April 2020

Break up for Easter

Monday 20th April 2020

Return to School

Friday 8th May 2020

Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May 2020

Break up for half-term

Monday 1st June 2020

Return to School

Friday 17th July 2020

Break up for summer

 

 

 

 

 

 

(A) Lower Site

Green Lane Lower Site

Dagenham

Essex

RM8 1AL

Tel: 020 8270 4222

 

office@robertclack.co.uk

(B) Upper Site

Gosfield Road Upper Site

Dagenham

Essex

RM8 1JU

Tel: 020 8270 4200