PE

020 8270 4222

Lower site

020 8270 4200

Upper site

Governors

School Term Dates

Friday 24th May 2019

Break up for half-term

Monday 3rd June 2019

Return to School

Friday 19th July 2019

Break up for summer

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Return to School

Break up for half-term

Return to School

Inset day

Inset day

Friday 20th December 2019

Break up for Christmas

Monday 6th January 2020

Return to School

Friday 14th February 2020

Break up for half-term

Monday 24th February 2020

Return to School

Friday 3rd April 2020

Break up for Easter

Monday 20th April 2020

Return to School

Monday 4th May 2020

Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May 2020

Break up for half-term

Monday 1st June 2020

Return to School

(A) Lower Site

Green Lane Lower Site

Dagenham

Essex

RM8 1AL

Tel: 020 8270 4222

 

office@robertclack.co.uk

(B) Upper Site

Gosfield Road Upper Site

Dagenham

Essex

RM8 1JU

Tel: 020 8270 4200