PE

020 8270 4222

Lower site

020 8270 4200

Upper site

Governors

Key Dates

All of our important dates are listed below. Please contact the school office if you have any questions.

 

Monday 5th November 2018 - Year 7 meet the Form Tutor Evening

Wednesday 14th November 2018 - Year 13 Parents' Evening

Wednesday 21st November 2018 - Year 8 Parents' Evening (1)

Wednesday 28th November 2018 - Year 8 Parents' Evening (2)

Wednesday 9th January 2019 – Year 9 Parents’ Evening (1)

Thursday 10th January 2019 - Year 12 Parents' Evening

Wednesday 16th January 2019 – Year 9 Parents’ Evening (2)

Wednesday 23rd January 2019 – Year 9 Options Evening

Wednesday 30th January 2019 – Year 11 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 31st January & Friday 1st February 2019 - Dance Show @ Broadway Theatre, Barking

Wednesday 6th February 2019 – Year 7 Parents’ Evening (1)

Wednesday 13th February 2019 – Year 7 Parents’ Evening (2)

Wednesday 6th March 2019 – Year 10 Parents’ Evening

Wednesday 1st May 2019 – Sixth Form Presentation Evening

Wednesday 8th May 2019 – Year 11 Presentation Evening

Wednesday 5th June 2019 – Year 7 Presentation Evening

Wednesday 12th June 2019 – Year 8 Presentation Evening

Thursday 19th June 2019 – Year 9 Presentation Evening

Friday 28th June 2019 – Year 5/6 day (school closed to students on this day)

Wednesday  – Year 11 Prom

 

 

 

 

(A) Lower Site

Green Lane Lower Site

Dagenham

Essex

RM8 1AL

Tel: 020 8270 4222

 

office@robertclack.co.uk

(B) Upper Site

Gosfield Road Upper Site

Dagenham

Essex

RM8 1JU

Tel: 020 8270 4200